Group of 20 – Lets Go music videos

Korean and English MV for Lets Go by Group of 20, a project group featuring 20 young K-pop idols. The song is released in conjunction with the G20 Summit – a global leader conference which is going to be held in Seoul next month.

The artists are Jonghyun (SHINee), Gyuri (KARA), Seohyun (SNSD), Junsu (2PM), Changmin (2AM), Jaekyung (Rainbow), Sungmin (Super Junior), Kahi (After School), Luna (fx), Jieun (Secret), Junhyung (B2ST), Gayoon (4minute), Min (miss A), G.O (MBLAQ), Bumkey (2wins), G.NA, Son Dam-bi, Seo In-guk, IU and Anna.

[Update] Check out the English version as well; identical MV with English lyrics.

Decent song. Most of the participating pop groups show courtesy by sending their best vocalists, thus we are seeing some of the best young Korean idols here.

SPAO October 2010 wallpaper

Latest desktop and mobile wallpapers from Korean clothing brand SPAO [Kr], featuring members from pop groups Girls’ Generation and Super Junior

Super Junior and Girls Generation SPAO wallpaper
Desktop – [1280×1024] [1024×768]

[Read more…]

SPAO August 2010 wallpaper

Korean clothing brand SPAO [Kr] has released their latest wallpapers, featuring members from pop group Super Junior and Girls’ Generation.

[Read more…]

SNSD & Super Junior – SPAO wallpapers

Latest wallpapers for Korean clothing brand SPAO [Kr], featuring popular girl group SNSD and (a bit of) boy band Super Junior

[Read more…]

Korean World Cup songs

With the FIFA World Cup approaching, South Korean pop stars are joining the fun by releasing some theme songs. Most are just ok to be frank; sharing a few here…

T-ara – We’re The One
Just an ok song, but probably the most theme fitting one…

[Read more…]