f(x) group profile

f(x) is a South Korean girl group which made their official debut in 2009. Some of their hit songs include Danger, NU ABO and Chu~ etc.

The five members of f(x) are Victoria Song, Amber Liu, Luna Park, Sulli Choi and Krystal Jung. Check out f(x) member profiles for more individual details.

Dubbed as the Asia Pop Dance Group, f(x) made their official debut in September 2009 with digital single LA chA TA, followed by their first single album Chu~♡ in November. The girls released their first mini album NU ABO in May 2010. They released their first full length album, Pinocchio, in April 2011.

Visit my main blog for more f(x) updates, news, pictures and videos.

Related links – Official | Korean